Crossroads

Crossroads
(Crossroads Academy #1)

Amazon | B&N | Smashwords | iBooks | Kobo

Crossroads (Crossroads Academy, #1)


When Katia enrolled at Crossroads Academy she knew things weren’t exactly going to be easy. The sole heir to the worlds’ most powerful vampire, her presence was bound to cause a stir. But nothing could have prepared her for this. Whispers follow everywhere she goes. So does trouble.

Bodies start turning up in nearby Rutland and Katia is sucked into a twisted web of danger and deceit. Haunted by nightmares she can’t explain and a thirst for blood that is never sated, Katia will do whatever it takes to keep her past buried.

Nothing at Crossroads is what it seems and Katia’s secrets may be the darkest of them all.

Crossroads Book Trailer

Read an Excerpt fom Crossroads

 

Crossroads Reviews

Crossroads I thought was going to be just like all the other vampire books based in schools, but this one packed a kick that hooked me from the beginning.This is a young adult novel that keeps on surprising you throughout the story. Fans of Heather Hildrenbrands Dirty Blood series and Jennifer Armentrouts Covenant series will love Crossroads by J.J. Bonds.

– Kristen, Seeing Night Reviews

Be prepared, this book will consume you! I recommend getting a copy of this book and taking the journey into Crossroads with Katia.

– Brandy, All the Fun Starts After Dark

Boarding schools, I’m so there. Once I started this book, I thought I knew what I was getting into. I did not. This book completely took me by surprise with elements I did not see coming. Crossroads is [a] rare story that everyone should read.

– Savy, Books with Bite

Ms. Bonds builds an interesting mystery as we go, flashes from Katia’s violent past causing our eyebrows to raise in question as to their relevance to her present, and though those eyebrows stay raised for quite some time, all the seemingly disparate elements are beautifully strung together to create a powerful and action-packed conclusion.

– Jenny, Supernatural Snark

I really enjoyed reading J.J. Bonds’ debut novel, Crossroads. If you are in the mood for a high school based vampire mystery with a touch of romance give it a try.

– Jennifer, The Book Nympho

Many tales about teen vamps in elite boarding schools have been told before, but trust me friends this is a truly original read.

– Francine, Books and Beyond

Crossroads was a fun read and a solid start to this debut series from J.J. Bonds.

– Jessi, Otherwhere

Crossroads gave me a confident feel once more for the lore of Vampires. This novel was a wonderful jump back into the waters of vampires and I was glad to have a chance to read it. I am anticipating an exciting sequel with some more butt kicking Katia and some dead-sexy Nik in the future.

– Courtney, Rondo of a Possible World

 I recommend this to anyone who enjoys reading young adult paranormal books.

– Tishia, Paranormal Opinion